Seriously… I hate this year

Nuff said.

So much bullshit has been happening and my own insecurities making everything so much fucking worse that I have to take stupid fucking lengths that aren’t necessary if I didn’t function the way I do…

I need help, and I dont know who from. I dont know who will genuinely help me or just help me because that feeds their  insecurities or just help because they have to or that I’m paying them with money I dont have…

Leave a comment

Filed under Searching

Leave a Reply

